맨위로
SNU LEI
  • KLEC
  • Introduction
  • Regular Program
  • Special Program
    • Evening Class
    • 5-Week Summer Korean Language Program
    • 3-Week Intensive Korean Language Program
    • 15-Week Korean Langauge Program
    • Click Korean
  • Korean Language Teachers Training Program
  • Tailored Program
  • Student Life
  • KLEC Forum
  • Study Consulting
Evening Class
HOME > KLEC > Special Program > Evening Class
  • This course is for adults with no prior knowledge of Korean who acquire the communication skills necessary for everyday life. The course comprises four academic terms a year with 10-week classes at each level (Level 1 - Level 4). This course is not eligible for visa status.

  • Intermediate classes(Level 5 and 6) are newly launched, which use course materials of regular program. Students who are seeking for intermediate studies in Korean language will benefit from the intermediate classes.

  • 캠퍼스
    • ① Gwanak campus: LEI main building, subway line 2, SNU station

  • 학사일정

  • 2016
  • 2016
    Session Course duration Application deadline Notification of acceptance (e-mail) Placement test
    Spring Mar 7 ~ May 12 Feb 5 (Fri) Feb 12 (Fri) Mar 2 (Wed)
    Summer Jun 7 ~ Aug 11 May 6 (Fri) May 13 (Fri) Jun 1 (Wed)
    Fall Sep 5 ~ Nov 10 Aug 5 (Fri) Aug 12 (Fri) Aug 31 (Wed)
    Winter Dec 5 ~ Feb 9 Nov 4 (Fri) Nov 11 (Fri) Nov 30 (Wed)

  • 2015
  • 2015
    Session Course duration Application deadline Notification of acceptance (e-mail) Placement test
    Spring Mar 2 ~ May 7 Jan 30(Fri) Feb 6(Fri) Feb 25(Wed)
    Summer Jun 1 ~ Aug 6 May 1(Fri) May 8(Fri) May 27(Wed)
    Fall Sep 7 ~ Nov 12 Aug 7(Fri) Aug 14(Fri) Sep 2(Wed)
    Winter Dec 7 ~ Feb 11 Nov 6(Fri) Nov 13(Fri) Dec 2(Wed)


  • 수업편성
    • ① Each session consists of 10 weeks, the total of 60 hours of classes.
    • ② Students at Gwanak campus meet on Mondays and Thursdays, for three hours from 6:30 PM to 9:20 PM.
    • ③ Each class consists of approximately 12.
    • ④ Active Korean Level 1-4, developed by SNU LEI, are used as textbooks in the beginner and intermediate classes, and the course
           materials for regular program are used in the advanced classes.
    • Evening Class
      Period 1 Period 2 Period 3
      18:30 - 19:20 19:30 - 20:20 20:30 - 21:20