본문 바로 가기 글로벌네비게이션 바로 가기

Dormitory Application

1. Eligibility

    • - Students enrolled for regular morning, afternoon or advanced academic class
      - No restriction for Age/Gender (However, for Gwanaksa dormitory, the applicant must be under 40 years old.)

2. Application Period

  • 기숙사일정
    Session Application period for new applicants Application period for Extension Notification of acceptance Payment deadline Move-in begins Move-out deadline
    2021 Summer Apr 14 - Apr 25 Apr 12 - Apr 18 Apr 30(Fri) May 12(Wed) May 31(Mon) Aug 20(Fri)
    2021 Fall Jul 14 - Jul 25 Jul 12 - Jul 18 Jul 30(Fri) Aug 11(Wed) Aug 30(Mon) Nov 19(Fri)
    2021 Winter Oct 13 - Oct 24 Oct 11 - Oct 17 Oct 29(Fri) Nov 10(Wed) Nov 29(Mon) Feb 18(Fri)

3. How To Apply

    • ① Online Application